(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Vegan Cub in the City

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm fun and social guy. I can talk to anyone about anything. I love reading, camping, yoga, video games running (hashing); I've lost 70 pounds over the past year and am still working to get the last 30 off. I have a fair amount of tattoos and love them on other guys. I also really prefer men with some kind of facial hair. I laugh a lot and quite loudly. I'm down for spontaneous adventures or even new friendships if we don't click on that level. I am quite the social chameleon; I know which one is the salad fork yet I can also sing along to most any Ramones song. I would like to meet another masculine guy who likes to head out in the world and try new things. My ideal type is a guy who appreciates a cold beer as much as a discussion on conceptual art. I need to add I am now studying to become a certified yoga teacher plus I've taken on new clients at work. These two factors now have greatly reduced my available time for dating or browsing this site. Dates aren't out of the question, but they will pretty much have to be on a Mon, Tues or Wednesday night. I just don't have any other time open in my schedule right now, but you can always hit me up and we can chat or plan to meet in Jan after I graduate from my yoga program.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any