PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Me: genuine, warm, adventurous, sexy and fun! You: sincere, compassionate, family oriented with a zest for life. Let's meet!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Spending time with family and friends is important to me. I love to cook and entertain. A typical menu might include spicy seafood jambalaya with shrimp, chorizo sausage and chicken or my specialty, homemade lasagna. And I make a killer sour apple martini! I love to travel too! One of my favorite things to do when traveling is try a cooking class or visit a local vineyard for a wine tasting. When I return home I like to try out my new recipes on my friends. My most exotic adventures have been to China and Brazil: both have wonderful sites, interesting people and delicious foods. I always try to learn a little bit of the local languages. I can catch a taxi, go sight-seeing or shopping and order a meal in several languages. A sense of adventure, a big smile with ‘please’ and ‘thank you’ go a long way in most places. I like to get outside regularly to enjoy the beautiful trails around the area. My perfect Saturday: a long walk on a nice day (or even in the rain), have brunch, catch a Wizards, or Redskins game, a car show, golf, try a new restaurant, a live concert (anything from Maxwell, National Symphony Orchestra to hip hop) I also enjoy quiet times reading mostly fiction, but some non-fiction (Grisham, Baldacci, Gladwell). Words that describe me: genuine, warm, adventurous, sexy and fun! 5 things I can’t live without: my Kindle, red bull, latte, iPod, time with family and friends... I hope to meet the kind of man who is sincere and will have my back. He’s family oriented, compassionate and nice to people regardless of who they are. He’s adventurous, understands different cultures with respect and acceptance. Hopefully he likes to try new things and even wear a tux once in a while (with me as his super-hot arm candy wearing the stilettoes of course!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral