(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

I enjoy being outdoors, eating and cooking good food, traveling and art. I have an unabashed weakness for really strong cheese.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy engaging conversations with another person or with a small group of people but feel a bit lost in large groups. I love to travel well but am especially happy to do so by finding great travel deals! Unstructured time combined with a beautiful day for exploring is my idea of relaxation. I bicycle everywhere, and may try to convert you if you don't already bicycle! I love wandering and letting the charms of a place unfold slowly, whether at home in DC or whilst traveling. I enjoy cooking and eating good food. I especially enjoy good stinky cheese, dark chocolate and red wine. I know these are a bit cliche, but it's a cliche I think worth indulging! I like gardening and still find it fascinating that things I plant in the dirt can actually produce food a few months later. I like kids, especially the precocious ones who ask lots of questions about things I take for granted. I enjoy hiking and swimming. I came late to swimming but now gleefully plunge in any natural body of water I find. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates these things but who also challenges me. By that I mean that I want someone who makes me consider other ways to see the world, who pushes me a bit to broaden my horizons -- mind you, as long as an the important bits are there .... like an appreciation of cheese.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any