(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'd like to get to know you!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a good looking Intelligent man, honest, affectionate, sweet, passionate, warm, loving, loves to laugh, loyal to a fault, would do anything for friends and family and they know it, I know what I want out of life, likes to cook and entertain, and can make just about anything, very active and love to exercise, loves the ocean and the sound of the waves hitting the beach, likes the lakefront, I love any type of music in any venue, loves to travel and wants to do a lot more of it with my partner, loves t-shirt and jeans, but can get dressed up with the best on any occasions . I love joking around but know when to be serious. I'm looking for a smart, beautiful woman not talking about physical beauty but inside, affectionate, loving, warm, honest, respectful, loyal, has integrity, generous, kind, active, you know what you want out of life and you are going after it, generous, who love to laugh and go out and participate in life and all it has to offer. Together we can open up each others world to new experiences and share them together. I'll be waiting to hear from you so that I can show you some pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral