PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

55 | Washington, District of Columbia

You Angel Come and Sweet my feet away and take me to your dream land

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

A good introduction should be like a woman's skirt...Long enough to cover the subject, but short enough to create interest. I'll do my best to keep it as "skirty" as possible. I've been described as a down to earth (despite my sarcasm), successful, charming gentleman with refined manners. I'm romantic with style, sophisticated with elegance, Passionate with affection. Ambitious with a sense of contentment. I'm very intellectual with charm. Spiritual with strong humanitarian streak.Kind & generous to a fault. I'm very modest of course, with a high IQ (157) I am a Mud Engineer and I am very comfortable with my income. I have been to Asia and I like there food. I'm pretty normal looking guy. I need a woman to complement my life & to further enrich it with her qualities & input without the need to lose her own identity & existence. Damn, I sound too great. Maybe I should go ahead, date myself & answer my own pers. If you are a keeper who is looking for a real strong man with a charming personality, affectionate heart & enlightened spirit,then I'm all yours. For everything else, there is Master Card. Again, I'm all of the above without exaggeration (Right Mother? Thank you Mother, you are the best).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral