(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Huge heart seeking a good woman

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am in a great place in my life and now I am looking for a lovely lady to share it with. I want us to be the cute old couple that still holds hands after all the years. I am looking for a long-term relationship. One in which we respect each other and accept each other for who we are. I hope we can bring the best out of each other. I am an active person; although, I do enjoy lazy days on the beach to unwind. I enjoy doing a wide variety of activities. Many activities I haven’t done in some time partly because of work schedule and mainly because I felt it will be more enjoyable to experience it with a partner. I am a romantic at heart and want to interact with my partner by going for walks and cooking wonderful dinners together. I love bubble baths by candlelight for two, cuddling and conversation with a glass of wine and a fireplace. I am looking for the special someone that can make my heart sing, not just for the moment, but in a lasting wonderful way. I want to be able to share thoughts and feelings and have that reciprocated. I am looking for a lady who is not afraid of intimacy or commitment, if everything else is clicking. I want a partner to share my life with forever

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any