(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I'm down to earth and relaxed, although I have bad days like everyone else does. I don't take myself too seriously and my friends tell me I'm funny and laugh at my jokes (either that or they're laughing at me and I just don't know). I like to take time to notice the little things in life - the smell of rain, the stars of a night time etc.. I love the beach AND the snow. An ideal weekend away in the warmer weather would be on a yacht sailing aimlessly with good food, good wine and great company. An ideal winter getaway would be to the snow, a lodge with an outdoor spa. In winter I head for the mountains or the snow and next season will be tackling snowboarding - I would be happy to accept lessons if there are any offers! I am a little over the nightclub scene but every so often like dancing with my friends to the wee hours of the morning, I love nights in with a good movie and a good bottle of red (good company would be icing on the cake). I can be clumsy. I can be silly, I can be impatient, I am a hopeless romantic and like to think that chivalry is not dead, I love a good conversation where time seems to pass without noticing, I love log fires in winter, I love messy dinner parties where the food was finished hours ago but everyone is still sitting at the table laughing and talking, I love day trips, camping or going 5 star, I am comfortable in most situations but like to step out of my comfort zone as much as possible. I will try anything once and if I'm not sure, I'll probably try it again. I don't mind getting my hands dirty or hard work. I am comfortable in trakkie daks at home or getting all dolled up for a night out. I like wit and sarcasm, I like being cheeky and adventurous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral