(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

i like spending time with my family .i have three kids born.daugther she is 26years old a son jo hes 25years old and travis 24

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

i was born in kingston ny i am 44 years old i was married left my husband and moved on to start a new life .in washington dc .i moved here in 2009 to start my life over and to meet differnet people .i work in a nursing home takeing care of the elarly.i been working as a c.n a. for 22years i like to go out on weekends to the movies and sports i have the grandkids they meen so much to me .i would like to meet someone that i can trust and they can trust me .someone i cantalk to about anything .and someone that likes the samething i do sports,work out ,movies.etc.someone who dont hide there feelings someone who wants me for who i am. and thats family vaule

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • No formal education