(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Highly active, happy & liberally-minded seeks same!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who has made a life around the things that inspire him, who is interested in trying new and different things, and who is open to learning from the world around us. As for myself, I try to live up to that same description. My interest has always been in global health, and right now I work on health reform here in the US. I love to be active, and right now am training for my first triathlon (fingers crossed, a half-iron in June!). I also love yoga & hiking & frisbee. I play piano and sing in a choir (neither particularly well, but I enjoy myself), and try to volunteer in some capacity on regular basis. And of course, I love to travel whenever I can. Hoping to find a partner who shares at least some of those interests, but I'm open to finding new hobbies to share :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral