PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"A girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous."

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am a down to earth gal, who loves to have fun. Laughing is my favorite past time, so if you love to tell jokes, that's a plus because I love to laugh! I've lived in the DC area for 2 years now and it's been such a change from Delaware. I think I have let my job take the best of me, and I need to learn to work out some balance. So I would like a guy who is understanding that my job may come first, but will always make time for someone that is special to me. There are still so many things I would love to enjoy that the city has to offer, so I need someone who is willing to try these things with me. This could be anything from ice skating at the Sculture Garden in the winter to kayaking in the Potomac River. I would say I'm a girly girl but I definetely have brains. I enjoy my every now and then mani/pedi session with my girlfriends, but when it comes to drinks, you would see an ice cold beer in my hand. As much as I know how to have a good time, I also know when to just sit back an relax. My ideal match is strong yet soft hearted and can enjoy the same things I enjoy. I try to see the best in everyone and enjoy everyones company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree