(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Making it happen one date at a time

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm someone who enjoys going out and exploring the city with a couple friends, but also feels comfortable staying in and watching a movie from time to time. I love to travel, cook, talk about news, go to the beach when I'm home in Florida, work out, dance and take time to learn something new every day. I work in television so I watch a lot of TV by default. I've lived in a couple different places throughout my life including Florida, Chicago, Ohio and now Washington, D.C. which is where I plan to stay for a while. I also spent a summer studying English and Theater in England and have toured Italy and Austria twice with a singing group. I'm truly passionate about my job and what I do for a living and have a very laid back personality outside of work. My co-workers and friends will all tell you I'm pretty easy to get along with and friendly to everyone I meet. I feel so lucky to live in such a wonderful city, and while I'm very independent at heart I still believe experiences are more memorable when shared with the people in life you truly care about. More than anything I value my family, friends and relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral