(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

"I've got a lot of living to do before I die and I ain't got no time to waste"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am not shy and can hold a conversation with almost anyone. I’m confident in myself and don’t feel the need to hide who I am…what you see is what you get. This doesn’t mean that there is not more to me than meets the eye but I don’t feel the need to try to change myself so that someone will like me (or in this case, so the chemistry machine will match us) I'm not looking for someone to "complete me" (sorry Jerry Mcguire lovers) but someone who is fun to be with who can engage in intellectual conversation and has their own ideas and opinions on things. I'm a very down to earth person and am not easily impressed by people’s income/job/title because I feel people should earn respect through their actions rather than status. I get along best with flexible, stable and secure people who know that life is not some scheduled thing with established milestones that you must meet by a certain age. Life happens and you need to be able to adjust to it. I'm fit and you should be too (i.e., I'm not attracted to overweight men. so maybe I'm a fattist so be it.) Sense of humor with ability to understand sarcasm is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral