PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mixedchic

43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must love ice cream and beer....but not together :).

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am very adventurous and not afraid to take risks, if it means following my dreams. At 22, I left the US for Asia with my life savings, in hopes of obtaining a better understanding of myself and to let the experience shape my next steps. Since that time, I developed a passion and a heart for those living in less developed countries. I work in international public health, and I spend my days figuring out how to strengthen health programs in developing countries. I love my job, but it is not my whole life. My faith in God is central to my life, and helps me stay centered on what’s important and life’s blessings. I love getting up early— to practice yoga just about every day and enjoy the peacefulness of the morning. At the same time I definitely have an outgoing, people-loving personality. I love having friends and family over for parties, trying out new recipes or checking out a neighborhood restaurant. I love to listen to live music, and I also enjoy hiking, and biking. I love good ice cream, beer and wine, laughing, telling stories/jokes, and spending time with great friends. I'm looking for a man that has strong faith in God, who has a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself and others. A man who has a sense of purpose and has a passion for a career/hobby that drives and motivates him. Someone who is kind and thoughtful, a champion and an encourager, but who can also tell me what he truly thinks. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws (and not afraid to see mine :)), we may get along. Oh, and you have to like ice cream and beer, though not together. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral