PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jules

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Smart, Kind, Quirky to Boot

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Photography

in her own words...

I'm Korean American by way of the Appalachian mountains and San Francisco. Grew up in a town of 94% white people and 5% black people. The other 1% included me, my brothers, some Pakistani kids, and one Latino kid. There were awesome people there just as anywhere else, but there was also no one like me. I felt I was missing something...the outside world, that is! So I went Stanford for college and stayed in CA until 2010. Now: I live on Capitol Hill and work downtown for a real estate company. I never thought I would work in an office before this job, but I'm finding out that being an office worker isn't nearly as dreadful as I imagined. I actually look forward to going to work. I have very important things to do. One of my bosses has a fake fish tank that you can turn on, so that it looks like fish are swimming and you can hear a fake water bubbling sound. A soothing bubbling sound. Anyway, the tank was screaming for a kitty cat to pounce on it, so I printed off a photo of a kitten from the Internet, cut it out, and taped it on the tank. Now it looks like a crazed kitty is trying to swat the fake fish with a little furry paw.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral