(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

I love to have a good time.I am looking for someone to cuddle with and actually LOVE!!!..if you are that special someone then...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am a very very aggresive person when it somes to being intimate with someone!!....I love all the holidays because I love when a man gives you a present on a holiday even when its not your birthday!!!.......All I am looking for is for someone who is not a sleece-bag to ask me out in a improper way.....I just don't want a man to use this on me agian: ''Hey babe with the jeans.....I'm right here!!''..... I hope I can soon find a lover that can respect me and adjust to my life-style and how I like to live!!........I love to tease my partner in bed becuase it is just a fun way to get the night started!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any