PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cristina

49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Shall we awaken roses?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very optimistic and active person who enjoys traveling and exploring the world. I love the outdoors, especially hiking and biking. I enjoy the company of friends and family to whom I am very loyal. I like cooking for them and finding any excuses to get together. I am an urbanite, I love the city but dream of having a place to relax gardening. I am independent and positive and do not seek home drama for entertainment. I am comfortable with who I am, but do feel that happiness is real when shared. I enjoy good conversations, though I am more of a listener than a talker. I need the comfort and peace of home to balance my thirst and curiosity of the world. I believe kindness can go along with rationality and reason. I am looking for someone who is smart and curious, willing to explore the world with me. Someone with whom I can share some of my interests but who has other interests too. Someone who can tell a good story and make me laugh. Someone with whom thinking and feeling can be fluent. A person who is motivated and dynamic, lively and caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral