(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Your body is 65% water and I'm thirsty.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a twenty-something looking for an amazing man, period. Just someone who likes to have a good time, with a good sense of humor, who likes adventure, and has their own thing going on. I am looking for a guy who has his sh*t together - who is even-keeled yet strong, decisive and confident. Note: I am tall. And I like to wear heels. I've been in DC for over 11 years and am still learning new things about the city everyday. My favorite things to do: dining out, watching movies, reading, cooking, long walks, all the standard things. I love outdoor sports - hiking and kayaking are favorites. Some say I have refined taste, but it's only because I love to be out and about, which can be anything from a soccer game to a concert to a night out with friends to just catching a movie. Sometimes the hardest things to admit are the most telling about who you really are. Me? People say I am too nice, that I am a hard worker but I don't work hard enough for me, that I got champagne taste on a beer budget. At heart, I'm a dreamer, and a hopeless romantic. Just putting it out there. If you want to know more - just ask. Can't divulge all my secrets - after all, it is the internet ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral