(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Washington, District of Columbia

Odd otaku-nerd-gamer girl :3

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

Hi ^^ My name is Federica! I'm an odd girl (but that's ok, i like being odd. If someone called me normal, i'd take offence XD) I'm addicted to Japan, anime, manga, videogames (especially RPGs and MMOs) Yea, i know, you are probably thinking i'm girly and love sparkling things, rainbows and unicorns XD but, lol, nope, that's not true. In fact i hate make-up and shopping, i'm not that kind of girl who always talks about models/actors, love and so on. The fact i like pink doesn't mean i'm like a barbie or something. Besides, I don't care about physical appearance. That's also why i never put make-up on. Oh, and I don't judge people from that. Everyone has the right to wear whatever they like u_u I am proud to be the way i am, even tho people irl avoid, criticize me or make fun of me for being odd. I like being different from others. Actually, i don't mind if someone shares some interests with me. If i do something, that's 'cause i wanna, not 'cause of others' opinion. My hobbies are......well, being an otaku/gamer/geek (oops, sorry, that's a way of life :P not a hobby u_u), singing, drawing, taking photos at the sky, learning languages (actually, i'm from Italy. If you haven't noticed until now, i may be really good at it *-* i hope so), chatting with people all over the world (thanks to MMOs and sites like this one) and....uuuuh.. °-° i think that's all.. maybe. Oh, right, i'm very shy (well, not as much as irl, but still...). Just wanted to let you know XD I'm looking for kind, caring and friendly people who can make me laugh and who share many interests with me :) But I like chatting also with people different from me ^^ As i said, i don't judge people from appearance :3 However, i hope to find interesting people and make friends :) See ya \(^o^)/

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any