(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Believing in finding love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I am giving this a try with the hope to find the love of my life. You could say I am optimistic. There are plenty of things that I am passionate about, like succeeding in what I do and helping those who are less fortunate. Whenever I can, I volunteer for social causes. I get excited about traveling to new places and experiencing new things. I am usually up for a healthy, engaging debate. I do whatever seems interesting at the time. Reading, watching movies, trying out a new recipe, practicing my guitar, visiting new places or visiting friends. And of course, there are bills to pay and chores to do. In terms of who I am looking for, he should be honest, caring and loyal. He should have a genuineness that is tempered with diplomacy and kindness. He should be on the same page as I, in terms of creating a lasting relationship. He should have a fun outlook on life; basically, someone that I can't wait to see at the end of each day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral