(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Honest Loving Man Seeking The Same in My Future Woman

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking for that ideal Woman that likes to be adventurous, but also enjoys those laid back moments. Is that you? It's been a long time since I've been in the dating scene. The excitement in my life has been watching and playing with my daughter. I need more than that in my life. I'm looking to be adventurous again but I still want to enjoy those quiet moments with that special woman. I love surrounding myself with family and friends. Enjoying those moments of laughter and fun. Those moments always bring a smile to my face and joy to my heart. There are lots of things that bring a smile to my face. I smile when I see and know that there is someone out there that loves me so much. I smile when playing games with my daughter. I smile when I get to watch Football. (I'm passionate about Soccer). Could you be the one that brings a smile to my face?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any