PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Once upon a time...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

in his own words...

Sushi? No thanks. I’m probably one of the few DC residents who does not love it, but if you’re up for the challenge, I’m interested in expanding my palette to possibly gain an appreciation for it. I’m basically just a country boy, looking for a genuine, and fun individual to help me navigate through the world of DC living. I’ve lived in the DC area for 9 years (3 or 4 of those years actually in the district), and am always interested in meeting new people. I guess my friends would describe me as logical, yet entertaining, and I’m always up for a touring museums, seeing a movie, or shooting some pool. On my down time from being a legal researcher I enjoy trashy television, karaoke (listening – I don’t sing), and cooking. It’s always nice to meet new people, with new experiences to share, so feel free to message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any