(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking to explore my sexuality and be spoiled just a bit

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am 30 years old.... a very fun person that has been raised in an abnormal way that helped create my one of a kind personality. I have much strength and knowledge and I am a very caring person. i am not the normal profile on this site and may not be what you are looking for. I am a married man, and a father of a wonderful 15 month old boy. i am a hard working man and work two jobs to make a future for my family, one of the jobs being work in the adult film industry, starting as an actor and moving up to porn company owner. I am a very sexual creature and if you are not we are not a good fit as i don't like to offend people. i work hard and spend for a future, give what little left to spoiling my family and really wishing i had a little spoiling for myself. older successful gentlemen as i am starting business of my own i would love to pick your brain, intelligent conversation is very important to me... anyone want to spoil me a little... some wine with dinner and well the adult star in me comes out. i am a dominate top

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral