(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

cute, smart, witty, and slightly neurotic seeking same...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have all the ingredients for success, but have not found Mr. Right, yet. I have found Mr. Almost Right (and even Mr. Has to be right all the time) a couple of times, but things didn't work out. After a hiatus to think seriously about what I want out of a relationship, I have the requisite carry-on baggage that any grown adult has, but nothing that a serious, kind, compassionate individual wouldn't be able to get past. My friends and family would describe me as intelligent, sometimes serious and sometimes seriously goofy, kind, compassionate, sensitive, attractive, witty, and just a little cynical (in a good way). I am looking for a man with the same qualities. Also a man who respects other fellow humans (not just his mom, although that is a great quality, too). I am NOT into playing games, and have been hurt by this in the past (as has anyone who has survived to adulthood). Perhaps I am a little skittish and/or jaded, but ready to take a chance. Maybe the worst that could happen is making a few new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral