(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Gorgeous Goddess

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm NEW to this! :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Will update later, need to get a feel of it first. I know I should type something but I'd like to be creative and take my time. Here's a little of who I am: nice figure but on the petite side (so most clothes look great on me). I am mannered, simple, loving, easy to get along with, sweet, confident and attractive with a good heart and have a personality to match. Look out for photos coming soon to a site near you, haha. :) I prefer older gentlemen but will not discriminate against men my age but, please be mature (both age groups) and know what you want. I find it to be a turn off if you're unbalanced, uncertain, and without some kind of being grounded. If you just want a friend, I'm not interested. I'm very honest and as sweet as it gets, with that being said I look forward to meeting a man who'll appreciate me, recognise a good woman and accept me for me. If you fit the bill, I'll take care of the rest. Thanks for viewing and I hope to hear back soon. Take care.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral