(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

They stand uncertainly underneath immense skies, and everything about them is drowned -- Where go? What do? What for?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who is looking for me. I have a happy/warm personality and am independent, determined, intelligent and have experienced a lot of great things in life. I want to hear from someone who is loving and confident. The guy for me would probably have a few of the following traits: He would know who to call to fix things. He would like traveling and would make time to do so. He is impressive but not boastful. He is a gentleman when he needs to be and a fierce shark when he needs to be. I also think I would want someone who knows how to build a fire and will read to me before I sleep :) I'm eyes get tired. A little about me: I guess I'm kind of an outdoorsy type of girl. I love to travel and see beautiful things. I'm much more of a realist than a dreamer, but I just appreciate nature, the ocean, the fish in the sea, never ending fields, etc. I also like rainy days where you just have to be inside. I'm a nurse but I also like the arts and painting and I can sew pretty much anything. When I was born, my grandmother gave my mom a sewing machine and my mom never used it so I picked it up when I was a kid and have been sewing ever since :) I grew up in the absolute smallest town in northern Pennsylvania in the mountains. I spent my childhood running around outside picking apples from the orchard, catching crayfish in the river, exploring in the woods and running through my parent’s store-- it was a kind of ma and pop gas station/convenience type of store and was really the only place like it in the area. I've also lived a few other places. I'm super social and have a lot of gfs. Since I can remember I have always been able to understand situations and people and why others do things, etc. I'm a serious girl and also lots of fun. I know how to act in pretty much every situation and always know when to say something witty. People who have known me throughout the years have told me that my life could be a book. hmmmmmm... more to come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any