(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't take life too'll never get out alive.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

As for me, I’ve been in the DC area for about 3 years now and have been living and working in DC for about the last year. I enjoy checking out museums, new restaurants and happy hour spots, and any type of outdoor festivals or cultural events. Family is very important to me and I try to get home when I can to spend time with my one-year-old and three-year-old nephews. I definitely like to be active in my free time and spend time at the gym, hiking, playing basketball, or going for a run. I recently ran my first 10 miler with plans to run a few more and eventually a half marathon in the next few months. I try to be healthy, but I also have a weak spot for ice cream or frozen yogurt. I’m a big sports fan with particular interest in college basketball and football, but I also enjoy going to the occasional Nats game or any other sporting events in DC. I also like to relax and read a book in the park or catch up with friends over a cup of coffee. I continue to make plans to travel as much as I can. In the past year, I spent some time in Ecuador and Argentina and have a trip planned to Germany next week to visit my friends that live there. I'm looking for someone to challenge me and make me a better person - someone that is intelligent, independent, goal oriented, loyal, outgoing, and willing to try new things. Two of my passions are staying active and traveling and I'd like to meet someone who shares those interests. I am at the point in my life where I want a relationship and I want to meet someone who is at that point as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral