PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Enjoyinglife8623

68 | Washington, District of Columbia

Enjoy life

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am smart, fun to be with, sensual and adventurous and now, that I am an empty nester, I am genuinely interested in finding a new mate, one with whom there is easy, open communication, light heartedness and an abiding respect and pleasure in being together. I have had a successful business for many years and pride myself on maintaining a flexible schedule such that I can enjoy the rest of my life as much as possible. I have appreciated being part of various communities, professional and otherwise) where we have taken great delight in generating something out of a mere idea. Creating programs, connecting to others, making a difference. I like brainstorming and working together on goals that reach beyond particular individuals and an openmindedness to trying new activities and approaches. What's most important is maintaining interest and excitement in being alive, and in being together. Humor is essential as there is nothing better than laughing together. Mutual compassion, thoughtfulness and a shared curiosity about the world are important in maintaining youthfulness and joy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral