PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is a road best traveled together

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a transplant to the DC area from the midwest, but I've been living here and there on the east coast for almost 10 years and am very happy in DC. I have a great group of friends here and a wonderful job that I love. I don't necessarily feel like anything is missing from my life, but I do think I would be even happier if I could find the right person to share it all with. I'm not sure there is any one big thing I'm looking for in someone else, mostly it's just about how we connect in all the little ways. What it all boils down to is that I'm here looking for someone to share all of life with - the good and the bad. I know not everyone is ready for that...I certainly haven't always been ready for that...but I won't pretend that I want anything different. So if you're looking for something casual and temporary, I'm probably not the right person for you. If you are looking for something more, though, send me a message and we'll see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any