PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the area (again!) and seeking interesting, new lesbian connections!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey ladies! I am a 31 year old lesbian who recently moved back to DC! I lived here for about 4.5 years before leaving to obtain my MBA. While I'm excited to be back, I no longer have many connections to the lesbian scene. As a result, I am interested in meeting cool, like-minded girls for friendship and/or dating! I am more on the femme side and usually prefer the same in a partner. In terms of interests, I enjoy traveling, sports, languages (speak 3 and am currently working on my 4th!), going out, staying in, music, spending time with good friends and family! I have traveleled extensively outside the U.S. and also lived abroad. My most recent trip abroad was to Dubai and Cairo, and I always love exploring new locations! I am an intelligent, caring, and fun individual. I have a good sense of humor, and it's very important to me that my friends and partners have the same. Furthermore, I am looking for someone who enjoys trying new things and seeing new places. To me, loyalty and honesty are extremely important components of any healthy relationship! If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, please ask! I looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral