(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey! Lookin' for someone new..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words... Aries. sensitive soul. i’ll admit when i’m wrong. open-minded, but i won’t budge on my beliefs. an optimist and realist. language aficionado. my attention span is 0; so i need someone to keep up with my adventurous side. i love the sea. longtime environmentalist. i admire different cultures. i like when you hold my hand. art, photography and history make my world go round. your smile will make my day. i’ll be shywhen you first meet me, but i swear i’ll grow on you. I am an extroverted introvert. I am not into the bar/club scene (once or twice a month is good) , but i love happy hours. I am a homebody, but like to stay busy. Which means that if we are not cuddled up watching a movie, i want to be out exploring. So, i am looking for someone similar....or completely opposite in a guy/girl. I want friends first, then if there is chemistry....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral