(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just me...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

Living my life like its golden; that's what it's all about for me. That's right, this zone is stress/drama free. I'm a very honest, sweet person who enjoys helping people. You learn a lot growing up in a city like DC, and I’ve found the smiling and spreading positivity through general politeness is a great way to make the day a little bit brighter. Some may say that I come off a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll realize that I have a great sense of humor and a lust for life. I love my family and friends, and when time doesn’t allow me the luxury of travel, I use books and movies as my great escape. I enjoy going out and exploring different parts of my city, but I equally take great pleasure in spending time at home. Now, I've heard men talk of how girls like bad boys...but that's soooo not me. I'm looking for the good guy; a guy who is thoughtful and kind, who isn’t afraid to make the first move. Someone who is ambitious and knows how to show me how he feels without the run around. If that’s you, I’d love to hear from you ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree