(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

"More people will come if they think there's punch and pie!"

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends usually make fun of me for making new friends wherever I go. I would say I'm lighthearted with a strong (smartass?) sense of humor, but that just comes from my need to make people around me laugh. Keeps them on their toes, I say! I'm pretty silly, yet (hopefully) endearing, and always try to make the most of any situation I'm put in, from spending my 23rd birthday in a van packed with animals and produce along the Thai-Lao border to sitting through 4 painful terms of Biostatistics. I tremendously love my family and friends, and see them all as often as possible while balancing my fascination (and career) in public health. I take work seriously, but take my social life just as seriously, and strongly believe that balance is what has made me so happy thus far! I grew up spending my summers in the North Woods of Wisconsin, so I love hiking, camping, climbing and all of the outdoorsy stuff, but unfortunately don't get to do it as often anymore--I would love to start up again! Nowadays, you can expect that I'm out on the town or hanging out with friends, doing yoga, or curling up with wine and a good movie or book. I am also a dance machine and was awarded a button to prove it, so watch out for that... I've traveled all over the world and don't plan on stopping any time soon, although I am based in DC now for the first time since high school. My favorite place on Earth is the city of Salvador in Bahia, Brazil and close seconds are somewhere in Southeast Asia or perhaps Crete. I am a total foodie and have plenty of recommendations for good eats in all three regions (as well as in the city)! I also take pride in representing my alma mater wherever I go--GO BLUE! I would love a partner in crime to join me on my adventures, and trust me, they are many! I tend to gravitate toward my old social circles (I grew up in the DC area) and would like the chance to meet new people and perhaps click with someone I may have missed the opportunity to talk to in th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any