PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ahmed

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

The real treasure is the journey itself

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

It is really hard to try to describe myself in my own words, but I will give it a try. So briefly , I am a person who was raised in one culture, moved to live in a totally culture, ended up with a good grasp of both, but in no one's land. Alright that is not going to do it, Let's try again. I would say I am an honest , easy going person.. I love to try new things, stimulating discussions, anything outdoors. Cycling and running to me are more like eating and sleeping part of my regular routine. I do race at times in the summer ; though I am not that good , but what counts for me is the experience. I have two beautiful daughters that I love to spend time with. I am looking for that especial person that I can share life with. A team player who is easy going and can laugh at life and whatever it throws ower way, who can develop with me a secure relationship that can help both of us grow. And most importantly someone who I can share with this sparky feeling; every time we are around each other . I am not in a hurry though, and would like to start by getting to know people and making new friends. If this sounds of any intrest to you, please drop me few lines and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral