(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simplicity, optimism and humor are the words I live by!

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! I decided to give online dating a try after a couple of my friends found great relationships online. Anyways, a little about myself, most people who know me would say I'm an easy going, considerate, ambitious gal with a good sense of humor. I'm a pretty positive person who usually sees the glass half full. I love life and I enjoy doing a lot of things. I like playing and watching sports -I play beach volleyball, tennis and I love horseback riding. I love going to the movies. I don't watch too much TV but I never miss The Daily Show and 30 Rock. Work keeps me busy but when I have time I enjoy getting together with close friends. My family and friends are very important to me. I enjoy politics and world affairs and I follow the news religiously! I'm interested in meeting someone who is genuine and shares the same values and interests as me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any