PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ramona

48 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a happy and kind soul.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’ve always been someone that could roll with the punches and take whatever life hands me. I understand that there are many twists and turns along the journey and I am a simple adjusting person who can make the most of every situation. I have a fun loving personality and friends consider me to be open and sincere. I make others feel at ease with my kind nature and I try and look on the positive side of every aspect of life. In my free time I enjoy going out and walking and I try to get out a few times a week. I am always at home in a kitchen and I love to cook. I also enjoy watching movies and traveling. I’ve been to Chile, Argentina, Brazil, and Paraguay. I would love to go to Jerusalem for a venture. I find each country’s culture fascinating and one of the best learning experiences you can have in life. When it comes to a partner, I always look for a man that is honest and friendly. Having a happy and positive attitude is very attractive in my eyes. I’m not here just to date around and I want to meet a sincere friend. Someone I can trust with my thoughts, feelings, hopes, and dreams. We will share our interests, goals, and love for life. I think a happy life is one that’s shared. If you agree, we should get to know each other better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any