(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

"when in doubt throw it out" (totally useful when applied to that container of something in the back of your fridge)

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have to paint every place I move into. I cannot stand white walls. In my opinion Sunday mornings were intended for newspaper reading, coffee and farmers markets. I listen to npr. I teach kids (8-12year olds) how to cook. I have an asthmatic cat (yep you read that correctly, cats have asthma, I thought my vet was joking when she told me...) I name my cars. So far they have all been female. I have been trying to quit biting my nails since I was 8. I went to grad school in South Australia. I guess some qualities that I'm looking for in a partner are (well aside from the usual... non-clashing personalities, sense of humor, employed, etc) Responsible Reliable Capable of dealing with someone who works between 50 and 80 hours a week and is prone to having stress attacks during those 80 hour weeks, although its more likely that you won't see me at all during those few weeks a year. Can put together Ikea (or Ikea-type) furniture. i realize this may seem silly thing to look for in a person. Willingness and ability to take apart the sink when it clogs... same thing for a toilet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree