(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia


Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

I'm an accomplish photographer-journalist (retired from news long ago), artist and entrepreneur, I manage a group of professional photographers,makeup artists, hairstylists, wardrobe designers,models, etc. I love my work and been independent and self employed for over 20 years.I used to have a nice studio in downtown DC that I have been forced to close just recently since I cannot afford the rent anymore BUT always looking ahead and keeping my faith tht God has something better in store for me, so I'll be opening another studio soon.In all this chaos and recession, I come to finally realize that I have done too much all by myself, and is time to share my life with somebody who can give me the support and companionship I need plus allow me to spoil you and make you the happiest man on earth ;). I think life is too short and too beautiful to keep walking alone. I'm a possitive thinker, alwyas smiling and people don't believe my age when they see me.They say I look no more than 30 something and ict I feel that age. Since I'm single , have no children and have been in DC for 20 years, I'm free as a bird and I'm willing to relocate to another state or city as long is not the suburbs...I'm a CITY GIRL!. ______________________________________ I'm crazy about BLOND HAIR BLUE EYES TALL GUYS!looking for only Caucasian American-born educated and tall man with a head full of hair-In DC-MA-VA areas but since I have been long time in DC I'm ready for a change and I'll be willing to to move in with you anywere-CA?LA?Denver?Vermont? I'm willing to relocate...or maybe you will like to go with me to my beautiful country COSTA RICA! _______________________________________ God is always in first place in my heart and life.I like taking care of friends and people, helping others. I have never been married and is about time I find the love of my life and get married, so if you are one of those who is undecided, don't know what you want,nor sure about LTR PLEASE DO NOT WASTE

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral