PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eboni

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life is better with company"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a bit of a procrastinator and answering these profile questions is the main reason it took me so long to sign up for one these dating sites, but here I go... I'm a pretty laid back, easy going person and I think I'm pretty low maintenance. I like hanging out with people that make me laugh and like to have fun. I've spent most of my life in school and residency training so now that I'm done I'm hoping I can finally find time for a decent social life. I haven't dated much and I'm not really really sure if I have a type. I'm just looking for someone who is educated, respectful, outgoing, and likes to have fun. I'm looking for a real relationship with long term intentions but I also don't mind making new friends since I'm new to the DC area. And "making new friends" is not online dating code for casual flings, in case that peeked your interest. That is about as much essay writing that I can take so feel free to send me a message if you'd like to get to know me better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral