PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tasha

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

New Year...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking to find someone to spend time with, preferably someone who makes me laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff. A little about me: I'm a huge fan of live music and actually used to perform. I love to laugh, travel, and try new things... in that order. or just laugh at myself while traveling somewhere new. I grew up in Tennessee and moved to DC for grad school, and have been here ever since. I like living in the city, but make a point to escape the busy-ness on a regular basis, even if it just means holing up in front of a movie for some quiet time. I have a demanding job, but I love it - understanding that passion is really important (and not mistaking it for workaholism). I'm looking for someone who is independent and also respects my independence. Family is the most important thing in the world to me - I've been blessed with a really great one. We've only got one go at this life, and I plan to make it count... even though sometimes I'm not sure I quite have it all as figured out as I think I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree