PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Eastcapitoldc

58 | Washington, District of Columbia

Searching in cyberspace for someone to share my space.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've had a successful career in and around law, politics and the military, and am looking for someone who is kind, confident and great fun to share this rich time of my life. I've taken good care of myself through healthy diet and exercise and was blessed with classic good looks and a winning smile. I love my family and friends deeply, have an unfailingly pleasant demeanor, laugh out loud each and every day, and (so far) seem to have endless energy that I devote to loved ones, co-workers, church, volunteer work, cooking, exercise, travel, theatre/cinema, entertaining and all else. I'm a small town girl who has lived in the big city for decades and although I have a sophisticated exterior, I am equally comfortable in little or no make-up on and near the water, hiking, snow skiing and relaxing at some of my favorite getaways in the countryside. I'm not posting a photo on the public site but will happily share several with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral