(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

A strong willed but caring guy who is looking to find a good co-pilot to make it through the storm that is life.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in his own words...

I think it's always hard to fill this section out. Partially because I always feel so cliche and partially because I think I'm going to miss something important. But anyway here we go: I'm really a pretty laid back guy (no really it's true). I balance that with being very snarky. I try to be conscience of others feeling though because there's no reason to be mean all the time. Really though I've been described (many many times) as a "nice guy". Most guys think that's the death sentence to being in relationships.But I'd rather find someone who will appreciate me for being that way then try to pretend to be some kind of jerk to women (that's just unacceptable). I tend to focus too much on work and let that get in the way of my social life (which is probably why I'm on here). But I spend a lot of my free time with friends, doing Crossfit or scuba diving. I get my personal life philosophy comes from Napoleon's 2-part battle plan. First I show up, then I see what happens (and if you know where that actually comes from you get mad bonus points). I'm looking for a strong, intelligent and adventurous woman who will challenge me to step outside my comfort zone at times and stay there with me others. Beyond that description I think everything is negociable. It's so much more fun to find out what you have in common through out that who "get to know each other" process anyway. Don't be afraid to drom me a line and say 'hi'. Because who knows why might happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral