(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

looking for a life time commitment

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

Hi , I'm ERIC ... Who is a loving person ! Haven't always been an angel and would call myself 1 now . I like showing dogs , grooming and have a love for the arbian horse as well ! Love leasoning to the water flow at a stream well enjoing a the company of that jewel ( meaning : the woman in mylife ) I think a woman is a jewel she should shine ... A man is a night in shiny armor ... He reperscent the strenght or should I say : the security of his. Family ! I'm not a letter man ! But , I'm a man wisdom I look for my jewel of this life time . I want to beable to shair moments of happieness sailing , dinning , building a home . But , most of all I'm looking for my best friend for life !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any