(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone to go on new adventures with.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I work long hours just like everyone else in states, but when I am not working, I love just hanging out with my friends. Usually it's dinner, movies, or a happy hour. Some call it lazy, but I call it fun. I feel satisfied if I can get at least one personal task, no matter how small, accomplished per day. Its amazing how many things pile up on the "list". Besides just hanging out with great people, I love traveling to new places. Its amazing what you can find in other countries -- food, people, culture and sights. So that's me in a nutshell, or at least the most that I am willing to share with the world. I would love to find someone to share new and old experiences with. I'm looking for someone that enjoys relaxing and hanging out, but will be up for something new and interesting when the opportunity comes up. Finding the balance between one's own life and sharing it with someone else is hard, but I believe it's worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any