(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Washington, District of Columbia

Interning in DC for the summer and seeing what's out there.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




in his own words...

Hey, my name is Nathan and I'm going to be 21 in September. I was born and raised in Rhode Island, and I loved it!! I'm going to be a senior in college in New Jersey majoring in History and Secondary Education, but recently I have starting leaning more towards Poly-Sci. I declared it as my minor finally and plan on going into politics once I graduate. Right now I am in DC for the summer interning. I love to be with my friends and family having a good time. I like to think that I am a very honest and genuine person; what you see is what you get. I'm really friendly, and I get along with just about anyone. I love to work out, and I really try to stay in shape. I can also be a pretty big nerd sometimes, especially if I am talking about a topic that I love. I realy like it when someone is intelligent, driven, genuine, and able to make me happy and laugh. Personality is big for me, and being able to hold a conversation and keep me interested is really important. I'm also really not into random hookups. I'm looking more for either friends or something serious if the right person comes along. I love to try new things and meet new people, which works out well because my school is right outside New York City. There's always something to do or see or explore. There are a lot more random things about me that arent here so feel free to message me if you want to know anything else....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree