(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Washington, District of Columbia

A true Sunshine

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

This are the words that best descrive me! in my own lunguage..... Italian! SOLARE, PASSIONALE, COCCOLONA, AFFETTUOSA, GENEROSA, PROTETTIVA, ALLEGRA, ESTROVERSA, OTTIMISTA, PRECISA, COMPASSIONEVOLE, ORGOGLIOSA, INTUITIVA I am ITALIAN and you must speak it as well! I was born and raise in Italy (45 minutes north-est of Venice), after my divorce I relocate to Washington Dc. Have 2 Passions in my life: Makeup and DANCING Latin music in particular. Makeup is my profession and what I do and love it, Dancing is my passion & hobby just love it and I'm good at it. I travel to Italy quite often, that is where home is. Other things I like to to is: travel, arts, fine dining, theaters, beach&mountain, hiking, biking, or just a walk in the park. I'm looking for someone that is Trustworthy, sincere, honest, respectful, has a sense of humor, make me lough, financially stable, that love to dance with ME. I believe that a friendship is where we start, and it can develop into a long-term committed relationship. No games

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral