(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Blessed in so many ways,

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

A little about me... I love living naturally. I am passionately driven so I do everything with enthusiasm. I am very caring and affectionate. I enjoy cooking, hiking, running, dancing and loving with fierce loyally. I believe in The Almighty but I am not devoted to a particular religious sect. About the one I'm looking for... My partner will love life, be open to new experiences, have a strong sense of family and justice. To keep up with me , he must be energetic but still be able to spend a quite evening with a book or good movie. There is nothing sexier than a man who takes care and nurtures his body ,mind and spirit. I'd just like to add... I avoid heavy drug and alcohol users. I find it blocks the true essence of the person. I am interested in strong Black men ( I know, I know I should be open to other races but I love what I love). I am a queen and would love the opportunity to honor a king.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral