(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Mud Puddles!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me - Wicked sense of humor. - Often intelligent, although sometimes foolish (in a good way). - Very active (I row crew competitively). - Rarely ever sit still, but longing for a reason to curl up on the couch in front of my fireplace. - Love to Travel. I try to take at least one trip abroad every year. - Healthy curiosity about the world around. I try not to let it get me in trouble. - Open-minded and willing to try just about anything. - Love wine would marry it if such arrangements as these were possible!! You - Wicked sense of humor as well. I love to laugh. - Active, or at least tolerant of my activeness! That crew thing takes up a lot of time. - Can splash in mud puddles by day and dress up for a night at the opera (Read versatile. - Enjoy the adventure that life has to offer Basically, know yourself well then the rest usually takes care of itself. If you're interested, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any