(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must love camping!!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in her own words...

-- Update: Currently seeing someone. While my profile will still be active through the balance of my subscription, I will not be checking this site. Best wishes! -- Things I enjoy (which may say a thing or two about me): * Wine and whiskey (give me a good zin or a strong old fashioned and I'm a happy girl!) * Travel - who doesn't? Weekend camping is great, as well as fun visits to a nearby city. I plan a big trip or two during the year: from backpacking through Patagonia to eating/drinking my way through Barcelona. * Music - all kinds, and especially live music! * Swimming... I swam competitively through college. I still enjoy swimming and have dabbled in triathlons. Right now I'm working to get back in shape after having had knee surgery. * Cooking - I wouldn't say I'm a pro, but enjoy it * Watching sports - of course everyone likes it better live, you can still catch me at a bar for college football (Navy - can't help it, I'm an alum) or hockey games (Flyers - can't help it there either, I'm a Philly fan - but not an obnoxious one!) I'm looking for a real partner - I have varied interests and enjoy trying new things. My philosophy is "at least it will make a great story". My partner doesn't have to share all my interests, just be willing to give it a shot (i.e.: you don't have to love salsa dancing or have a strong desire to take part in a leisurely tour-de-farms bike ride - but you might join me - and laugh along the way). I want someone who will share in life's adventures, but will also be content to spend a night on the couch drinking wine and watching a so-bad-it's-good movie (Battleship, anyone?). I'm definitely on the spontaneous side, and am still very easy going. I'm a happy and optimistic (normally always smiling) - while also logical and reasonable. I'm hardworking and have strong values: honesty, integrity, dedication . Of those closest to me, I expect the same. Last but not least, please bring some fun or witty banter!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral