(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

I can say I 'm tiny looks like a" Hobbit", BUUUT I have a huge heart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

A little bit about me: I'm A normal girl (people tells me" U R unique")looking for a person love me as much as i do. I was A former Not desperate Real housewife in MD. I was born and raised in Osaka Japan, which have been home Japan's funniest comedians since Edo era, may inherited me by blood. I am naturally born muscular, never associate with any sports, people often ask me track athlete or ballet dancer. i'm just a fast walker. I may not be bootylicious but "Calflicious". I'm an Acrospeed-freak(love roller coaster, top of the building) and Bug-phobia. I love historic building, Ruins, art and local foods. My guilty pleasure is vanilla latte with some sweets(belgian chocolate or mousse).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral