(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm pretty happy with my life, but it would be great to meet someone to share interests and activities!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Although I know what I like, there are plenty of new things out there that I haven't tried, so I'd be interested in what someone else has to share. Could be music, the arts, physical activity, traveling or a new hobby. Or something else! I enjoy a great deal about living in Washington DC: the ease of getting around without a car; the proximity of museums, galleries, events, music venues and learning opportunities. I enjoy going out for a bite, but can't say I know enough to consider myself a "foodie." I enjoy cooking with someone else, but I'm the kind that dirties every dish in the kitchen when making anything! I practice and teach yoga and ride my bike to stay active. I enjoy outdoor activities and just tried surfing (was fun, but I wasn't very good). I also enjoy traveling, too. Trips to the beach, NY, the Shenandoah, or overseas would all suit me. I love to go to hear live music. Right now, Black Cat, 9:30, Rock & Roll Hotel, Red Palace, Velvet Lounge are all favorite places for shows. I tend to gravitate to indie music, or 90s alternative (R.E.M. anyone?) but I'm open to other music too. Enough about me - what about you? Anything pique your interest? Let me know, I'd like to hear about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral